Fixtures - Windies tour of Bangladesh, 2018

  1st Test - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Nov 22, Thu - Nov 24, Sat | 09:30 local | 03:30 GMT

 Stadium : Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

  2nd Test - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Nov 30, Fri - Dec 2, Sun | 09:30 local | 03:30 GMT

 Stadium : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

  1st ODI - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 9, Sun - Dec 9, Sun | 13:00 local | 07:00 GMT

 Stadium : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

  2nd ODI - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 11, Tue - Dec 11, Tue | 13:00 local | 07:00 GMT

 Stadium : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

  3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 14, Fri - Dec 14, Fri | 12:00 local | 06:00 GMT

 Stadium : Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

  1st T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 17, Mon - Dec 17, Mon | 16:00 local | 10:00 GMT

 Stadium : Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

  2nd T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 20, Thu - Dec 20, Thu | 17:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

  3rd T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies

Dec 22, Sat - Dec 22, Sat | 17:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka