T10 Cricket League 2017 ::: Results

Match final - Kerala Kings vs Punjabi Legends

21:30 UAE Local | 22:30 PKT - 17-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Kerala Kings - 121/2 (8/10 Ov)
Punjabi Legends - 120/3 (10/10 Ov)

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 2nd Semi final - Pakhtoons vs Punjabi Legends

19:30 UAE Local | 20:30 PKT - 17-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Pakhtoons - 129/4 (10/10 Ov)
Punjabi Legends - 132/1 (9.1/10 Ov)

Punjabi Legends won by 9 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 1st Semi final - Kerala Kings vs Maratha Arabians

17:30 UAE Local | 18:30 PKT - 17-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Kerala Kings - 98/5 (9.1/10 Ov)
Maratha Arabians - 97/9 (10/10 Ov)

Kerala Kings won by 5 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 5th place Play-off - Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka Cricket

22:00 UAE Local | 23:00 PKT - 16-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Bengal Tigers - 118/4 (9.2/10 Ov)
Team Sri Lanka Cricket - 115/4 (10/10 Ov)

Bengal Tigers won by 6 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 3rd Play off - Maratha Arabians vs Punjabi Legends

20:00 UAE Local | 21:00 PKT - 16-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Maratha Arabians - 130/6 (10/10 Ov)
Punjabi Legends - 116/3 (10/10 Ov)

Maratha Arabians won by 14 runs [Scorecard]

Match 2nd Play off - Kerala Kings vs Team Sri Lanka Cricket

18:00 UAE Local | 19:00 PKT - 16-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Kerala Kings - 92/2 (6.1/8 Ov)
Team Sri Lanka Cricket - 112/3 (10/10 Ov)

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets (D/L Method) [Scorecard]

Match 1st Play off - Bengal Tigers vs Pakhtoons

16:00 UAE Local | 17:00 PKT - 16-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Bengal Tigers - 126/2 (10/10 Ov)
Pakhtoons - 130/4 (10/10 Ov)

Pakhtoons won by 6 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 6th T10 - Pakhtoons vs Team Sri Lanka Cricket

22:00 UAE Local | 23:00 PKT - 15-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Pakhtoons - 111/6 (10/10 Ov)
Team Sri Lanka Cricket - 84/7 (10/10 Ov)

Pakhtoons won by 27 runs [Scorecard]

Match 5th T10 - Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings

20:00 UAE Local | 21:00 PKT - 15-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Punjabi Legends - 115/2 (9/10 Ov)
Kerala Kings - 114/4 (10/10 Ov)

Punjabi Legends won by 8 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 4th T10 - Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lanka Cricket

18:00 UAE Local | 19:00 PKT - 15-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Maratha Arabians - 131/5 (10/10 Ov)
Team Sri Lanka Cricket - 125/4 (10/10 Ov)

Maratha Arabians won by 5 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 3rd T10 - Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

16:00 UAE Local | 17:00 PKT - 15-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Bengal Tigers - 105/7 (9.2/10 Ov)
Punjabi Legends - 99/6 (10/10 Ov)

Bengal Tigers won by 3 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 2nd T10 - Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons

22:00 UAE Local | 23:00 PKT - 14-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Maratha Arabians - 96/7 (10/10 Ov)
Pakhtoons - 121/4 (10/10 Ov)

Pakhtoons won by 25 runs [Scorecard]

Match 1st T10 - Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Kings

20:00 UAE Local | 21:00 PKT - 14-12-2017

Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Bengal Tigers - 86/1 (10/10 Ov)
Kerala Kings - 90/2 (8/10 Ov)

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets [Scorecard]