Fixtures - Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018

  1st Test - South Africa vs Pakistan

Dec 26, Wed - Dec 30, Sun | 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT

 Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

  2nd Test - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 3, Thu - Jan 6, Sun | 10:30 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

  3rd Test - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 11, Fri - Jan 14, Mon | 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT

 Stadium : Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

  1st ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 19, Sat - Jan 20, Sun | 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

  2nd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 22, Tue - Jan 22, Tue | 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa

  3rd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 25, Fri - Jan 25, Fri | 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

  4th ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 27, Sun - Jan 27, Sun | 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT

 Stadium : Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

  5th ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan

Jan 30, Wed - Jan 30, Wed | 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT

 Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

  1st T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan

Feb 1, Fri - Feb 1, Fri | 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT

 Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

  2nd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan

Feb 3, Sun - Feb 3, Sun | 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT

 Stadium : Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

  3rd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan

Feb 6, Wed - Feb 6, Wed | 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT

 Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa