Fixtures - Pakistan Super League 2017

 PSL - Match 1 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

  Feb 9, Thu - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 2 - Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 10, Fri - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 3 - Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

  Feb 10, Fri - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 4 - Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

  Feb 11, Sat - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 5 - Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

  Feb 11, Sat - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 6 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

  Feb 12, Sun - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 7 - Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 15, Wed - 21:30 IST | 16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 11:00 EST | | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 8 - Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

  Feb 16, Thu - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 9 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 17, Fri - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 10 - Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

  Feb 17, Fri - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 11 - Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

  Feb 18, Sat - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 12 - Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

  Feb 18, Sat - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 13 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

  Feb 19, Sun - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 14 - Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

  Feb 20, Mon - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 15 - Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 23, Thu - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 16 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

  Feb 24, Fri - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 17 - Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

  Feb 24, Fri - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 18 - Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

  Feb 25, Sat - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT | 11:30 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 19 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 25, Sat - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 20 - Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

  Feb 26, Sun - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - 1st Qualifying Final - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

  Feb 28, Tue - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - 2nd Qualifying Final - Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

  Mar 1, Wed - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - 3rd Qualifying Final - Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

  Mar 3, Fri - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - 2017 Final - Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

  Mar 5, Sun - 20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 16:00 (GMT)

  Stadium : Gaddafi Stadium Lahore, Pakistan