Fixtures - Indian Premier League 2018

  1st Match - Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

  Apr 7, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  2nd Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 8, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

  3rd Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  Apr 8, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  4th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

  Apr 9, Mon - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  5th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  Apr 10, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  6th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 11, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  7th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

  Apr 12, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  8th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

  Apr 13, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  9th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 14, Sat - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  10th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  Apr 14, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  11th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

  Apr 15, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  12th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

  Apr 15, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

  13th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 16, Mon - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  14th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  Apr 17, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  15th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  Apr 18, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  16th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  Apr 19, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

  17th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

  Apr 20, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  18th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

  Apr 21, Sat - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  19th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 21, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  20th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

  Apr 22, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  21st Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

  Apr 22, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  22nd Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

  Apr 23, Mon - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  23rd Match - Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  Apr 24, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  24th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

  Apr 25, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  25th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

  Apr 26, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  26th Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  Apr 27, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  27th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

  Apr 28, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  28th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  Apr 29, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  29th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  Apr 29, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  30th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

  Apr 30, Mon - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  31st Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

  May 1, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  32nd Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

  May 2, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  33rd Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

  May 3, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  34th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

  May 4, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  35th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  May 5, Sat - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  36th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

  May 5, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  37th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  May 6, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  38th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

  May 6, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  39th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  May 7, Mon - 20:00 local | 00:00 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  40th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

  May 8, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  41st Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

  May 9, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  42nd Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  May 10, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  43rd Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

  May 11, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  44th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  May 12, Sat - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  45th Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  May 12, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  46th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  May 13, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  47th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

  May 13, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  48th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  May 14, Mon - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  49th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

  May 15, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  50th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

  May 16, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  51st Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

  May 17, Thu - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  52nd Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings

  May 18, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  53rd Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

  May 19, Sat - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  54th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

  May 19, Sat - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

  55th Match - Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

  May 20, Sun - 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

  Stadium : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  56th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

  May 20, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  Qualifier 1 - TBD vs TBD

  May 22, Tue - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  Eliminator - TBD vs TBD

  May 23, Wed - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  Qualifier 2 - TBD vs TBD

  May 25, Fri - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  Final - TBD vs TBD

  May 27, Sun - 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

  Stadium : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai