Fixtures - India tour of England 2018

  1st T20I - England vs India

  Jul 3, Tue - 17:30 local | 16:30 GMT

  Stadium : Old Trafford, Manchester

  2nd T20I - England vs India

  Jul 6, Fri - 17:30 local | 16:30 GMT

  Stadium : Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

  3rd T20I - England vs India

  Jul 8, Sun - 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT

  Stadium : County Ground, Bristol

  1st ODI - England vs India

  Jul 12, Thu - 12:30 local | 11:30 GMT

  Stadium : Trent Bridge, Nottingham

  2nd ODI - England vs India

  Jul 14, Sat - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Lord's Cricket Ground, London

  3rd ODI - England vs India

  Jul 17, Tue - 12:30 local | 11:30 GMT

  Stadium : Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds

  1st Test - England vs India

  Aug 1, Wed - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Edgbaston, Birmingham

  2nd Test - England vs India

  Aug 9, Thu - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Lord's Cricket Ground, London

  3rd Test - England vs India

  Aug 18, Sat - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Trent Bridge, Nottingham

  4th Test - England vs India

  Aug 30, Thu - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : The Rose Bowl, Southampton

  5th Test - England vs India

  Sep 7, Fri - 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Kennington Oval, London