Fixtures - India tour of Australia, 2018

  1st T20I - Australia vs India

  Nov 21, Wed - 17:50 local | 07:50 GMT

  Stadium : The Gabba, Brisbane Cricket Ground

  2nd T20I - Australia vs India

  Nov 23, Fri - 17:50 local | 07:50 GMT

  Stadium : Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

  3rd T20I - Australia vs India

  Nov 25, Sun - 17:50 local | 07:50 GMT

  Stadium : Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia

  1st Test - Australia vs India

Dec 6, Thu - Dec 10, Mon | 10:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

  2nd Test - Australia vs India

Dec 14, Fri - Dec 18, Tue | 10:20 local | 02:20 GMT

 Stadium : Perth Stadium, Perth

  3rd Test - Australia vs India

Dec 26, Wed - Dec 30, Sun | 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT

 Stadium : Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

  4th Test - Australia vs India

Jan 3, Thu - Jan 7, Mon | 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT

 Stadium : Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia

  1st ODI - Australia vs India

  Jan 12, Sat - 14:20 local | 03:20 GMT

  Stadium : Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia

  2nd ODI - Australia vs India

  Jan 15, Tue - 14:20 local | 03:20 GMT

  Stadium : Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

  3rd ODI - Australia vs India

  Jan 18, Fri - 14:20 local | 03:20 GMT

  Stadium : Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne