Fixtures - England tour of West Indies, 2019

  1st Test - West Indies vs England

Jan 23, Wed - Nov 30, Mon | 10:00 local | 14:00 GMT

 Stadium : Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

  2nd Test - West Indies vs England

Jan 31, Thu - Nov 30, Mon | 10:00 local | 14:00 GMT

 Stadium : Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

  3rd Test - West Indies vs England

Feb 9, Sat - Nov 30, Mon | 10:00 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

  1st ODI - West Indies vs England

Feb 20, Wed - Nov 30, Mon | 11:00 local | 15:00 GMT

 Stadium : Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

  2nd ODI - West Indies vs England

Feb 22, Fri - Nov 30, Mon | 11:00 local | 15:00 GMT

 Stadium : Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

  3rd ODI - West Indies vs England

Feb 25, Mon - Nov 30, Mon | 09:30 local | 13:30 GMT

 Stadium : National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

  4th ODI - West Indies vs England

Feb 27, Wed - Nov 30, Mon | 09:30 local | 13:30 GMT

 Stadium : National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

  5th ODI - West Indies vs England

Mar 2, Sat - Nov 30, Mon | 11:00 local | 15:00 GMT

 Stadium : Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

  1st T20I - West Indies vs England

Mar 5, Tue - Nov 30, Mon | 16:00 local | 20:00 GMT

 Stadium : Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

  2nd T20I - West Indies vs England

Mar 8, Fri - Nov 30, Mon | 16:00 local | 20:00 GMT

 Stadium : Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

  3rd T20I - West Indies vs England

Mar 10, Sun - Nov 30, Mon | 16:00 local | 20:00 GMT

 Stadium : Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts