Fixtures - Asia Cup 2018

  Match 1 - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

  Sep 15, Sat - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 2 - Pakistan vs Hong Kong

  Sep 16, Sun - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 3 - Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan

  Sep 17, Mon - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  Match 4 - India vs Hong Kong

  Sep 18, Tue - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 5 - India vs Pakistan

  Sep 19, Wed - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 6 - Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

  Sep 20, Thu - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  Match 7 - India vs Bangladesh

  Sep 21, Fri - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 8 - Pakistan vs Afghanistan

  Sep 21, Fri - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  Match 9 - India vs Pakistan

  Sep 23, Sun - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 10 - Afghanistan vs Bangladesh

  Sep 23, Sun - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  Match 11 - India vs Afghanistan

  Sep 25, Tue - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  Match 12 - Pakistan vs Bangladesh

  Sep 26, Wed - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  Match 13 - TBD vs TBD

  Sep 28, Fri - 15:30 local | 10:00 GMT

  Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai